You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you didn't had enough already. Compilation of Bitconnect mixes feat. scammer Carlos Matos.

in #bitconnect6 years ago

I Fukkkking Hate You you downvoted my post when I used bots you dont like but i used them only on the very first day of the post and not more than 1 day after so you downvoted my post and Stole A Lot from me to prove a point to other people???? How the Fuckkkk does that make sense I hate you I want it known I hope you Rottt in Hellllll

Sort:  

Rot in Hell I dont care if my account goes to zero everyone dies one day and I hope you are older and die way before me in life so when I see your account go inactive forever I will truly be happy you can die!

Your up-votes give me Steem Dollars and Steem Powers.

contemplating-cat.jpg

We are The Resistance!
We started to resist the bully @grumpycat and you are invited!
Check this link,spread the word and join us if you would agree.

https://steemit.com/we-resist/@firedream/resistance-started

Discord : https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

FD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71