Sharing my Bitconnect.co Investment Experience

in #bitconnect6 years ago

A lot of people in our online community still believes that bitconnect is a scam, and they don't want to give their fate on that investment site.

I may call them, the "Unbelievers". lol...

But is Bitconnect really a scam? Even I, could not answer that question. But for me, scam or not, I don't care, as long as I am earning.

To tell you guys, I was hesitant to invest in bitconnect at first, because I read a lot of blogs telling that that site was a scam. But at the same time, a lot of people also tells that bitconnect is for real, and they are earning real money.

Well, there is only one way to know the truth, and that is to be involved. I started investing at around 120 USD. After around 2 weeks, I added another 130 USD. Then reinvest it for 1 month. After 1 month, I started withdrawing my interest for the purpose of confirming if I can really cash it out or not. Then voila... I was able to cash out my first accumulated interest. You cannot cash out any ammount though, because there is a minimum bitcoin ammount, which you can withdraw. And I think it depends on the Bitcoin price, so I can't tell exactly how much it is.

Now that I was able to confirm that I can withdraw the interest, I opened a second account using my other email add, and invested a larger amount to it, which is equal to 1120 USD, and that was on Oct. 24, 2017. Please see the screenshot below.

PicsArt_01-01-03.29.07.jpg

And as of December 31, 2017, as shown in the picture below, my toral interest earned is 776.16 USD.

PicsArt_01-01-03.36.38.jpg

Also shown below is the transaction record showing my last interest received as of this post.

PicsArt_01-01-03.39.35.jpg

Imagine, for only 2 months and 7 days, i was able to receive 69.3% of interest from my 1120 USD investment. So, it should only take around 4 months for me to receive the 100% of my investment. After that, what remains in my lending wallet will all be interest only and in that time, I will be safe, then I can start reinvesting.

The following screenshots will show you all the bitcoin withdrawals I made including the bitcoin wallet balance, which I have not yet withdrawn.

PicsArt_01-01-03.40.52.jpg

PicsArt_01-01-03.42.07.jpg

PicsArt_01-01-03.44.33.jpg

PicsArt_01-01-03.50.16.jpg

What I am doing now is actually the so called panic withdrawal, wherein, I am withdrawing all my interests earned instead of reinvesting it. The only reason why I am doing this, is because I have some debts to pay for now. And if I am done paying all those debts, I can start reinvesting it to increase my investment value, thus increasing my interest earned.

If in case you are planning to invest in bitconnect, and will plan to withdraw your 100% of investment for the span of 4 months, there is a better way of doing it, and it is called the 60/60 method. I suggest this method compared to panic withdrawal because it is really much better.

What is 60/60 Method:
It simply means that you will first reinvest all your interests earned for the span of 60 days, and after that 60 days period, you will then start withdrawing you interest within the next 60 days. Ànd after that 120 days total (60 days reinvest + 60 days withdraw), you will already claim your 100% investment. What's the advantage? Well, we simply put it that your initial investment was increased first before you start withdrawing, therefore your investment was already higher than before at this point.

To fully understand about this 60/60 method, the following is a youtube video explanation about it. Courtesy to the owner of this video:

By the way, I forgot to mention that the interest rate in bitconnect will always depend on the so called volatility software. The picture below shows the volatility software for the past 5 days, for today, and for tommorow.

PicsArt_01-01-03.51.15.jpg

If you are still in doubt, why not verify the following screenshot from icoreview.site:

PicsArt_01-01-04.08.54.jpg

As per icoreview.site, the bitconnect was ranked as number 1, and as of the moment, was already considered to be exchaged, external and internal. And together with other 3 exchange sites, they are considered as the top lending programs of the lending coin industry right now.

If you want to know more or you may want to check the ranking and status of other ICO and Exchange sites, please open the following link:
https://icoreview.site

You can also find out wether an ICO is a scam or not thru that site.

So, again, the question:
Is Bitconnect scam or not?
I think, the answer for now is a NO... I do believe in the monitoring program of the icoreview.site. and as of the moment, according to them, the bitconnect is NOT a scam.
There could be a posibility that it might happen, but the posibility is very low. And I think, for the moment, since they are still operating I will also continue investing.
Don't worry guys, I am going to post another blog, if in case i found out that bitconnect will start to fall. lol... 😄 Which I sincerely hope will not happen.

Disclaimer:
I did not make this post to promote bitconnect or to invite anyone to join. In fact, I will not write my bitconnect username or referral link in this blog post. I am just sharing...
But if you are willing to join as my downline, I will not stop you, and you may contact me thru my email: [email protected]
You can also message me in my facebook messenger using the same email add account.

Please dont forget to upvote this blog if you like it. You may also resteem it and follow me.
Thank you very much everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kidarthur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78