Is bitconnect a scam/bonzi scheme? An Honest review!

in #bitconnect6 years ago

Hope everyone is doing good, so I recently decided to make my own blog to document my cryptocurrency investments and just write. Thats what blogging is about right :) Also im pretty new to steemit but I already love the information from other users on cryptocurrency!

Anyways this is one of my blog posts about my experience and review about bitconnect:

" I’m about to give you my honest review about Bitconnect, the cryptocurrency world is divided two ways one that claims bitconnect has made them some serious money! Then you have the critics that rightfully claim where is the evidence for this trading bot? and it’s just too good to be true. You know what they say about too good to be trues.

My experience with bitconnect came from pure curiosity, I stumbled on this cryptocurrency coin whilst looking at the top 20 cryptocurrencies by market cap. A click later and I was on the bitconnect website reading about their so called trading bot, it sounded too good to be true so I stayed away and concentrated on investing into other coins such as bitcoin, etherium and a few other altcoins."

If you enjoyed it or have comments let me know also if you want to check out the full blog visit my website mustgaincrypto.com

Sort:  

whats good fellow steemeer lol

Didn't expect replies so quick great to see the community is active!

Bitconnect is a ponzi scheme that is waiting to fall.

I understand your statement fully and I agree, I can't say otherwise since they have no evidence of this trading bot. However a few more ico's have come out with the same structure as bitconnect, I wonder how they manage to make these schemes work lol. I believe they might last for some time. Besides this I recently came across "chain group" which lets you join trading groups and they promise returns of more than 2% daily, which is way more than bitconnect and a better investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75