You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect... trading bot?

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Really good review brother. Do I think Bitconnect is a HYIP ponzi? Absolutely. Can I prove it? No.

These programs always work fine until the day they don't. When will that be? I have no idea, but your projection seems reasonable. I imagine quite a few people will continue to pour money into this thing. Some people never learn there's no such thing as easy money.

Sort:  

you remind me about fiat currency!

There are definitely some ponzi type schemes in the world of crypto. I have an aquaintance that got sucked into a mining ponzi scheme. All of the ponzi scheme markers were present, like paying large amounts just to be a part and then they try to get you to recruit other investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68