Make MASSIVE GAINS...from lending platforms?

in #bitconnect6 years ago

Hey guys, I'm going to cover some of the BEST ways to make money in crypto! This is your chance to lose money, and my chance to have you ripped off.

Enjoy the subtle sarcasm as I take you on a journey to the ridiculous things happening in cryptocurrency. Join Team Heem.

Sort:  

Great video, I'm daily surprised why people invest in such scams. We found another coin that is great and paid daily 5%. Looks like a scam not? Read the full article here: https://steemit.com/fcoin/@royaldutch/former-huobi-cto-creates-fcoin-a-new-exchange-that-shares-80-of-their-trading-fees-make-major-profits

We also compare several lending and dividend tokens.

Love the video I am glad to see that bitconnect is still paying me so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75