My First Bitconnect Loan via BTC from Coinbase

in #bitconnect7 years ago

With all the cryptocurrencies performing so poorly for the past couple weeks, I decided to sell off the little bit of Litecoins (LTC) I had why I was still ahead of the game. I purchased them thru Coinbase and so I decided to sell them back to Coinbase. I purchased for around $45 a few weeks ago and cashed out at around $60. Coinbase completed this transaction immediately and paid me around $111 in USD. I immediately purchased some Bitcoin that I would be transfering to my Bitconnect wallet. Purchasing Bitcoin from Coinbase was simple and quick. I then transfered the funds into my Bitconnect BTC wallet. This is the only proccess that took a little longer than expected. I ended up going to bed and waking up to the completed transaction. With the funds now in my Bitconnect wallet my next step was to enter the Bitconnect exchange and purchase their BCC coins. So the kicker is that my balance in BCC ended up being $99 after all the fees I incurred from Coinbase and Bitconnect. Still excited in all, I sat on the Bitconnect website and waited for the value of their coin to rise up a few dollars which would increase my balance to $101. After about a half hour it happened and then I proceeded to make my first Bitconnect investment for $100. Mission accomplished.


Join my team and make your first investment thru Bitconnect:
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=1080rief

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49