Bitconnect Breakdown | Join A Team That Works Together

in #bitconnect7 years ago

IMG_0399.JPG
On August 10, 2017 I made a decision that I believe is going to give my family and myself the life that we deserve.
IMG_0285.PNG
I put $110 into Bitconnect and let me tell you from my own experience that this company is giving me extreme hope for the future. They pay me daily for the loan that I put in. The interest I get daily varies but the average stays around .9% a day. Since I've invested in August the amount I've earned is incredible!
59368A00-54AF-466C-A536-D54DF93D5262.jpeg
Bitconnect uses a trading bot that buys and sells bitcoin all day to give you the most profit possible everyday for your investment.
IMG_0409.PNG
Lending isn't the only way to make money with Bitconnect either.
IMG_0403.PNG
IMG_0405.PNG
IMG_0406.PNG
There are several different ways to make money with Bitconnect. I personally stake and lend but soon I'm hoping to start mining too. The staking has giving me enough Bitconnect Coin to even start my wife her own Bitconnect account!

There is also incentives to help advertise through the affiliate program.
IMG_0401.PNG
So I'm going to offer half of the referral commission off of your first loan back to you and every new loan after that I'm giving back 1.5 of the total new investment!

B066DF63-4645-4183-9F22-A6452178CCCA.jpeg
Recently Bitconnect started a partnership with Uquid and came out with the Bitconnect Smartcard!!!! With this card you’ll never have to worry about transferring your BCC back to BTC to spend it. Just transfer your BCC to your card and spend what you earn where you want to spend it!

If you're interested in joining my team on bitconnect email me at [email protected] and I'll send you the link to join, the instructions on how to start your first investment, and instructions on how to receive your money from me!

Also you can subscribe to my YouTube Channel and watch how my investments have grown overtime!
https://www.youtube.com/user/zigzag0016
I've also started a chat on discord for all vetted invested memebers in my team!

If you like this content please leave me a comment, upvote this post, resteem, and follow me for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.02
ETH 3711.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23