So Far, So Good, So... WOW!

in #bitemore6 years ago

I must say that I am truly amazed at this Steemit site. I'm still a real novice; it will take time to learn my way around here and maximize the potential it offers, especially where it comes to creative writing and conversations with others. But, I'll get there, eventually.

For the benefit of anyone who may be curious, I am not a fan of politics. I do enjoy debating some political topics, but I do not like, nor do I ever resort to, name-calling and hitting "below the belt." I will always assume that we are all adults here, and that it is far better to keep a friend than to make an enemy. So, I'd rather agree to disagree than to lose an otherwise good friend. We're not "cookie-cutter critters." Our differences are what makes us interesting to others. And there is always something new to learn, if we are willing to pay attention.

Finally, if anyone has any advice about this site for this Newbie, I will welcome it. And I also want to thank those who have chosen to follow me. I do tend to follow back, eventually. And now, that said, I'm calling it a day. Time for a quick snack and then la-la land until morning. I'll sign off with something cute...

Adzuki05.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitemore! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@bitemore, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Congratulations @bitemore! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh, yes, this is WAYYYYY cool! I voted! I sure did! This is all beyond cool! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68