BitF To Seek Venture Capital

in #bitf5 years ago


BitF is opening the door to venture capital. We have recently restructured our coin allocation in favor of creating a supply of coin that is available in the event we decide to raise funds.

Our market supply is still very scarce at just over 1m. A sale of coin to investors or VC firms would take place off market and not have an immediate effect on the circulating supply or market supply.

Investment would accelerate the development of our exchange software and would provide a quicker path to revenue.

BitF is a cryptocurrency that uses a POS as opposed to mining. Everyone who owns BitF earns more BitF through "staking". Until all 25m coins are minted, BitF holders will continue to get a share of the block reward, simply for holding it.

BitF trades against BTC/ETH/LTC and can be traded at Crex24.com or Stex.com

Sort:  

Give 5$ and Get5$, Join Uber for Cryptocurrency Referral Program By Coinswitch.co.
Check out more on coinswitch.co/referral.

I learn about steemit in details sir..........Please help me...........to learn..........

Let me help with mining! I am willing... (^_^)
I hope you have APPS wallet also to be easy for us...

If my common sense is good then I can predict one thing that BitF has a bright future. Keep going BitF team there is success ahead. Every cryptocurrency had to face hard time but they succeed, so do you. Best of luck.

But I put the accounts up for sale, so I'll quit this job
First Account: @slimanepro
The second account: @starupvote
You can suggest a price
I will be grateful to you for the best price
I wish you luck and success
Thank you for your kind attention
You can view your price in replies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86