Bithereum Airdrop and Bounty Program

in #bithereum6 years ago (edited)

BITHEREUM

I first heard about Bithereum from airdrops.io. I created BTH wallet immediately after reading the airdrop campaign today.

This is the FIRST crypto wallet I created OFFLINE (recommended). I love it because it worked on iOS 9 Safari! I never thought that it would be possible. I have no budget for iPhone upgrade you know. LOL

How to Create Bithereum ($BTH) Wallet?


Just go to http://bithereum.network, turn OFF your internet connection before clicking "Generate Address" button as recommended. See below screenshots.









I cleared my browser history after generating address and saving keys and continued reading tutorial articles on medium.



Photo Credit: https://medium.com/bithereum-network/

Glad BTH can be redeemed using Jaxx mobile wallet which I am already familiar with. Jaxx mobile app is easy to use but the sad part is -- my BTC and ETH wallets only have 0.00000001 balances. LOL!

It's time to buy more BTC and ETH!

I've tried sending 0.0 ETH via Jaxx on android to redeem Bithereum, reference below tutorial post but no success. Maybe because I have no enough ETH balance to cover the fee (if any). LOL! [PLS. READ THIS UPDATE]

Tutorials for Sending 0.0 ETH Transactions using Different Wallets:

Bithereum Bounty has referral program but I failed to claim the reward and haven't generated referral link until the first wave bounty program ended because the Telegram bot was down (read the following updates).

UPDATE 11-AUG-2018:



1st wave of Bithereum Bounty ended in 2-days?? Grrrrrrrrrr! Bot is still down.


So, I just went to Bithereum Redemption Bot and "START" chat.


I already have BTH address so I just pressed "Continue" button and entered it.


UPDATE 12-AUG-2018:



Bithereum Bounty bot worked finally! My previously done tasks was credited to the NEW bounty program. I earned 50 BTH Stakes to date. Read this: https://steemit.com/bithereum/@pinay/how-to-join-bithereum-bounty-program-1cd28580eeee1

Visit bithereum.network and read the FAQ to learn more and follow Bithereum social media accounts for updates.


*Images are my mobile screenshots



Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

We try to verify airdrops and only then we post about them. You can go to https://coinswitch.co/airdrop for registering for the most genuine airdrops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95