Bitpetite has gone - Website no longer exist

in #bitpetite7 years ago

Hi to all,
Insert money on bitpetite.com, earn 148% in a 6 weeks, or even more in 9 weeks, all this stuff was confusing me.
Capture.PNG

I actually had tried that web site, i'd transfered 15 USD. As i'm not stupid, every time when it was possible to withdraw i had transferred my earnings to my wallet, and with that i had recovered my money and some more.

But today i found that bitpetite.com had gone, it's no longer live. So basically they had cheat on the users. For those who put there a lot of money, it was always a risk, so perhaps it will help you to understand that there is no easy money, behind those schemes there is someone who want to cheat you.

Please take a look on this article, it's very interesting to understand what happened.
http://binaryscamwatchmonitor.com/bitpetite-com-review/

Scam is scam and bitpetite is scam.
What do you think about this?

Cheers,
FreezeDay

Sort:  

i have done to your post now its your turn to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58