You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billion Hero Campaign - You wanna tell me what this is all about?

in #bitshares6 years ago

In short Stan is giving away 3 milion bitshares when the price reaches 333$ per unit.
That's why it is called a billion hero campaign and that is why everyone will win ;)

Sort:  

Long time Bitshares holder So I would love $333 BTS but I can't see it happening. Am I missing something lol

For that to happen bitcoin needs to reach a Million dollars in value.

Well that puts it into context lol to be fair I'd be happy with BTS got to $3.33 and ecstastic if it got to $33.3 !

I could see bitshares at those price levels it is such an amazing platform and the opportunites are enormous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46