Ever wondered what happened to AriseBank ? All is being revealed find out where....

in #bitshares6 years ago

I remember hearing about this great idea for a decentralised bank. However before I could find out more details it all blew up with the founder accused of all kinds of scams and crimes. Phew I thought, glad I didn't pursue that one.

Well it turns out (as if we couldn't guess) nothing was ever brought against him, nor was he ever arrested and he is now telling his story.

Its a long read, and admittedly I haven't followed it all or honestly know what is going on, but if you are interested take a look at the below Telegram and decide for yourself.

https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@stansbtschannel

Sort:  

"admittedly I haven't followed it all or honestly know what is going on"

You could probably write a more interesting and informative post after doing a little research yourself. Just sayin'

Fair comment. To be honest Stan encouraged us to get as much as exposure to what is being revealed so just wanted to share the chat so people can read for themeselves.

To be honest it's a lot to take in and I'm sure not sure I've got my head around what is going down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55