You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Top Features - In under a minute!

in #bitshares6 years ago

It's ok, I see where you are coming from. But sorry it's not very relevant to BitShares, which I'd be super happy if you discover because of this :)
Just the link looks a bit spammy, I reviewed it - is it really any good?
Cheers

Sort:  

As far as Eobot goes, its not bad as an introduction to cloud mining, and it is free to use, but is more to 'play' around with. Before the crypto space really 'took off', it did provide a good space to utilise some of the low end coins, and convert them into hash power. Sadly I was a little late to find it. There are many different strategies and theories on youtube around increasing this. Best thing I can suggest is to review some yourself, and then form an opinion on it then.
As far as what you set out to achieve, you can consider that mission accomplished! You should be 'super happy', as before I read your post, it was nothing more than just another 'coin'. Good work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66