You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Account model, Wallet model and Security on the DEX part 2 of 2 (MultiSig)

in #bitshares6 years ago

Very knowledgable and rep of 5, that raises my interest :-)
Best part of DEX is also worst part, mistakes not allowed, nobody can help you, i learned the lesson hardcore. I like what you describe here, it could be used to have little verification by somebody who is more experienced too. Thanks, i am still curious about the rep 5 though :-)

Sort:  

I've posted a total of 4 articles... 3 educational...all upvoted nicely...

my very first one though was against what I consider a fraudulent ICO...whale downvoted me to hell...

I am very stubborn though and didn't want to create a new account...I'll just raise this one through hard work.

Strong will and mentality, nice, will follow and try to help in your come back story, i see you went up to 6 already :-)

it was 3 just two days ago :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26