GOOD MOURNING $BTSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares6 years ago

What could we do in front of a giant margin CALL of 25 Millions $

I will blame myself for taking risks and putting way too much in this margin call games...

Strangely I am ZEN even though it represent a year of mining trading and savings lost in a night.

I remain bullish even with less than 2000 poor BTS the future is still bright...

We will succeed...

Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 11.21.57.png

Sort:  

I voted for u.. vote for me pls

you see its exactly the contrary of what it seems... its thesuccess of the Futures the Traders Pay and the Korean FUD that plays together a red soap opera... but what we are experiencing is BIG cappital coming in at reduced price and they play all their cards to manage it before the spring is BAAAAACK.... next will be the 50k BTC for Xmass and then in January 2019 the same blood event will happpen from 50k to 35k when the real wave of large public adoption will arrive....

but for the moment its a small wave of institutionnal rats and millionaires only...

resist the shorts it wont last long....

my margin call is at .21 right now, hope I survive the blood bath...!

well you are lucky for the moment Aloha has a 11 million dollars margin call at .33 protecting you :)

I learned my lesson also, I have been margin called twice on this huge drop, lost at least 10000 bitshares. I will never margin trade again.

I lost 19000 BTS but to my surprise I have still 7000 ;) we will succeed in the end dont worry !!!

I saw some days ago you in the bitUSD list you had quite a good stake... I was stomached also this morning and I feel it it is a steal from the megarichs.... a/ korean minister make the BTC price plunge b/ Futures in NYSE are due tomorrow for SHort bets c/ NYSE traders have been paid their bonus and will spend on crypto.... so no wonder itis a blood bath

and price has not recovered yet ... I believe they will lower it to 10k US / BTC before it spring back up

Does anyone know WHO is Aloha with this huge margin call at 11 Millions????Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 18.36.18.png

I remain bullish even with less than 2000 poor BTS the future is still bright...

I found out that I had still 7000 BTS in fact ;) and it's enough for my small dreams CHEERS

waiting for a serious bot in the DEX to multiply this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66