You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn about Bitshares! It's a blockchain financial layer :)

in #bitshares6 years ago

Thanks for the post @ashe-oro. New to the #cryptocurrency world myself, articles like these and your work on #libertyentrepreneurspodcast have been instrumental in my constant growth of knowledge over the past several weeks. I'd love to get the chance to meet you at #anarchapulco one day, hoping to be free enough next year! Keep up the great work of building liberty everywhere we go! #carryon

Sort:  

thanks for stopping by @burntoblog! i'll def be at Anarchapulco next year and never year afterwards :)

Hi ashe, it is very amazing that i see you talk about bitshare, because that is very interesting for me for it's decentralized system. I will be glad to see your comment about my "qouarkchain" post. (last post). please check it, is it good project from your view?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87