[pybitshares] New logosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares6 years ago

After 313 commits, and 13 releases so far, it is my pleasure to let everyone know that python-bitshares finally has its own logo.

Contributors:

  • 304 - Fabian Schuh
  • 4 - Chris Beaven
  • 2 - Zapata
  • 1 - BroncoTc
  • 1 - grcgrc
Sort:  

valuable information it is.keep it up. people benefit on this.thank you

Wow! This is a great news. Keep it up

I am glad to have your labor!! you deserve it because you share quality posts with us. I wish the continuation of your success :)

grcgrc -> grctest

Great new logo :D

Good post
My name is muhammad rizal
I'm a new member of steemit
Nice to meet you
Please followback and upvote my post https://steemit.com/plant/@riskiakbar/how-to-process-cocoa-beans-to-brown-and-benefits-of-cocoa-beans-f2b99e42a4549

Good post
My name is muhammad rizal
I'm a new member of steemit
Nice to meet you
Please followback and upvote my post https://steemit.com/plant/@riskiakbar/how-to-process-cocoa-beans-to-brown-and-benefits-of-cocoa-beans-f2b99e42a4549

well done, I like the design and the colors, basic and simple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78