You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares – Tour of the Token Factory

in #bitshares6 years ago

This is great information thank you for making this how to. I've been on bitshares about one month and Im working on a coin for agriculture that can be used by farmers, restaurants, supermarkets and everyday people to increase quality and point of origin tracking for produce. I'll keep the community updated with my progress.

Sort:  

Great decision and welcome to BitShares :) Look forward to seeing more posts about your project, followed!

I've been pursuing a similar idea cliffy. This is so awesome!!

I'm a farmer expanding my operation into industrial hemp - would love to share some ideas.

What up @nkrick!? Sweet I am currently in the very beginning of a hemp breeding program for seed, fiber, and extract with the strain Finola.
We are also setting up a tissue culture lab for Wasabi. It's gonna be awesome.
I need to setup steemit chat, once I do l'lI hit you up.

@nkrick are still around? Exciting things are happening in the hemp world. I wanted to get in contact with you. I was thinking to send you my email encrypted by sbd to your account. Let me know if you are still on steem and ill send you the info. Hope all is well my friend. Just reply to this comment. Once you see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92