You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 20th June 2017

in #bitshares7 years ago

Thanks for the shout-out regarding my BSIP, I'm working on splitting it into two separate BSIPs (MPA & UIA profit-sharing).

I'll post an updated thread regarding the two BSIPs in the near future.

Sort:  

Cheer man, looking forward to seeing them!

Thanks for your hard work :)

wow boss ... can't wit to see dem

Is BTC realy reliable?

please comment

As many others the value of any coin is Volatile if the project is good you can surely relay on that. BTC is designed to be like gold little ups and downs with market. Yes you can trust BTC in longer run

Every Currency in the world is only as reliable as the confidence in use & acceptance. I was late to BTC, even though I was introduced to it at below $5.00. I can say now that my lack of confidence didn't slow it down so, why would I be less convinced now that I'm on board, right?

BTC is NUMBER ONE of all cryptocoins. it will survive for at least a decade during the period of financial capital instability till the beginning of new paradigm in banking and finance, when Gold and Silver will be re.established as money. Till then we can expect BTC value in range between one million USD

Bitcoin is not safe as old timel..bitcoin is no more only mother ship..other coins going to introduce their own block chains..so may it going to hurt bitcoin price in near future

I believe so brother. More than our dollar currency that collapses all the time.My opinion Have a good day!!

Great insight, the price will go up, Thanks man.

Dude this is very helpful info. Thanks!!

woow good work dude (y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48