You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sovereign Sky - Excerpt 9 - Temporal Engineering

in #bitshares6 years ago

"We need to hire a legal Dream Team of the kind needed to defend the entire blockchain industry from unethical persecution by the Powers That Be."

Yes!

"The people of the land have practiced extortion and committed robbery. They have oppressed the poor and needy, and have extorted from the sojourner without justice. And I sought for a man among them who should build up the wall and stand in the breach before me for the land, that I should not destroy it, but I found none." ref.

I pray this time the LORD has found a few...

"The only way to do that is to offer something new and insanely great that the industry can rally around. "

New and insanely great... Awesome!

Thank you, @stan, from the bottom of my heart.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88