You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What has happened in BitShares?

in #bitshares3 years ago

Looking at volume the top 5 traded pairs, on the BTS have $54,000 USD in volume over the last 24 hours. Less than 1 BTC. That is two thirds xbts exchange, and one third on gdex. There is no way to know true volumes verse bot or fake volume. BitShares 6.0 Mekong just rolled out. DL is still working on Thailand corporation stuff. There are a few people around the chatrooms, but not a whole lot. I remember back when volume was 20X the current level. I would really like to see more statistics for measuring the lifeblood of the blockchain, but don't want to invest a lot of time. I do wonder if this will come back or go to zero. I do understand the life cycle of blockchain projects so much better. It is curious as I see more and more blockchain stuff in everyday life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22