You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares (BTS): Yellow or White Matters None; Same Destination

in #bitshares6 years ago

crying because you got Margin called? Don't play with money you don't have. If you played with money you had, you wouldn't care about a correction that has effected 90% of the market. The only one to blame is your self. If you weren't on margin you could have simply waited with patience for the market to correct. When BTS crosses the dollar mark I reckon you will learn not to leverage trade. Patience is key. Don't play margins if you can't afford to get REKT!

Sort:  

@daysaway808 - How about those of us who play with money we have? Even though I take full responsibility for my own decisions, truth is I wouldn't have increased my margin position if it weren't for Haejin posting about $3.

When the price plummeted I had to quickly make a bank transfer that miraculously only took one day to come through. It was pure luck that I got money into the dex quick enough to increase my collateral before getting called.

Hey, I pumped in more money close to the lowest price, as long as it goes up again I'll be just fine, but I can understand peoples frustration as it's easy to believe all the praise people are giving Haejin and buy into the hype, literally.

I've learned my lesson, luckily without any losses. Sorry to hear you didn't make it @buckland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65