Understanding Leveraged Trading Using Bitshares Blockchain ASAP + 10 SBD for insightful comments

in #bitshares6 years ago

Hi all,

Here is my latest animated video explaining bts and some of its features. I hope ya'll like it.

Now that you've watched the vid, what did you think? I want to do my part to fight spam and promote insightful comments/discussions. I read every comment and value your feedback. write something and I just might pick you to receive 10 SBD for contributing to the conversation

Congrats to @ifunanyaikemma for her insightful comment on my last post and winning the 10 SBD!
Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 4.18.27 PM.png
thanks for pointing out the voting time to get SBD to be listed on Binance! I encourage everyone to vote and check out my last post for more details

-Dan

Sort:  

Nice info :-)

Very nice work from initial looks...I am currently travelling. ..
I will watch the video as soon I get home.

Nice..
Just follow n upvote..
Thanks

Your analogies are insightful and what I gained most importantly is that the 3 to 1 ratio explains the margin that any potential trader looking to leverage on the blockchain should use to keep track of his assets and equity to ensure it turns out profitable. Thanks

Great work. In another words, leverage is just like getting a loan to buy a house. The total amount of volume purchase is the same as the total amount of the house. call limit = initial deposit / min deposit of the house. If deposit is insufficient , bank take away your house. Do I get the interpretation correct?

yep pretty much.

You got a 5.78% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @ddangerwu!

same time as i learn with this educative and affected from true working guy.
what about bts future? can we consider its future with best and pure knowledge? @ddangerwu thanks for your time and answer

I think BTS will really go up in value when Tether is exposed as a scam. more people will use smart assets in BTS like bitUSD, which will drive up the price of BTS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95