Sort:  

Oooh now I am curious. Tell me what happens!!!

CUDDLEs have officially traded on the DEX. It will be interesting to see what price people will buy/sell for. Let's be honest, if I knew that my order would be filled with a CUDDLE from You, I'd set a higher buy price. As is stands though, it's a CUDDLE from a random stranger. Not sure how I feel about that LOL. I mean, a HUG from a random stranger is one thing, but...

Uhm... I did not fill that order. I haven't sold any cuddles, just handed them out.

Yeah, that's my point... Who have I exchanged a CUDDLE with?

Forgot to post this:

Wow. I might have to mint more! And I have no idea who you cuddled with and I bloody love all of this! LOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75