You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares...

in #bitshares7 years ago

Well I'm sorry. It is unfair that the big money is messing with the markets. I've gotten mad over it a few times. I'm learning from my experiences. But they make us smarter. For now all I can do is take the hit and keep moving. Once I free myself maybe I can duck and maybe one day get enough people to give one back (morally, ethically, legally ) :)
For me I betted on silver and big money put it's foot on silvers price. But I holding on
Cause truth is truth.
I use bitshares to get whaleshares to help me on steemit. Things will get better. :)

Sort:  

@dreamingirwin not sure how to send you a message, so placing it here. forgive me if this is unorthodox, was just wondering howcome i am seeing a reduction in the initial amount earned on one of my posts? is it something i did? please advise. thank you, your help and input greatly appreciated.

Well. A post loses a small percentage everyday until it cashes out. Then when it cashes out it splits 50 fifty. So half in sb and half sp. That's usually what you get. But it expires after 7 days and you no longer earn on it. Is that what you meant

@dreamingirwin yes that is exactly my question, i just wondered, thought people we down voting the post, lol

No don't worry. I thought the same thing. You should try your best to always have one post that's under six days that way others can show you love. If your post is older then six day value can't be added to it. You might be missing out in community love by letting that happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25