Whale shares vote buying sceme

in #bitshares7 years ago

I am talking about the bitshare version talked about in the bitshares hangout the other is a futures market. Unstead of downpowering your steem you are selling the voting power. I am not sure why it wouldnt keep you from selling your steem in the future. I imagine if it expired then you would have some recuring income from your steem. I noticed the price has started to go back down but dollar vigilante is do a giveaweay.

Sort:  

Oh you are paying attention to whaleshares eh? :D

Add an image to this post and ill upvote it :)

wow.. he missed out on a amazing opportunity... wish I could add a picture for him..
@fuzzyvest

Wanted to do this but will be a modified one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77