You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report Spokesperson BitShares Blockchain Foundation on Bittrex Inc. and Other Regulatory Issues.

in #bitshares6 years ago

I think I get to learn something new from the Bitshares platform, every single day... No, every single time I go on the wallet or read about it. This is a huge, if not the biggest disruptive technology out there right now and it is only for the best of everyone, not only the ones on the platform itself! It blows my mind and makes my heart big, smiling and more and more grateful everyday since I have heard about it. This is brilliant!

Thank you so very much for your fantastic article, we all can gain learning from it. You sure did your part here! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88