You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Statement Regarding Stan Larimer on Behalf of the Larimer Family

in #bitshares5 years ago (edited)

Thank you Michael for keeping us updated. I'd been wondering where Stan was, but I never imagined this. Indeed very sad and shocking news. I second @onceapounatime sentiment. When I first arrived here in the bitshares community Stan reached out to me with kindness and support. There is no person (except for maybe you Michael) who does more for bitshares and is kind to others along the way. I hope to (at the very least) one day meet you Stan and shake your hand and say thank you. But for now I wish you a speedy recovery. My thoughts and prayers are with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74