You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 26th September 2017

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Is it weird if I only understand about 25% of the information in this post?

I mean, I try not to be a complete idiot, I've got a BTS wallet some bitshares as well, also have used WhaleShares a couple of times... But still... I'm really baffled at the info overload here. Oh well, I'll just have to dig a little deeper...

Sort:  

Any particular piece of information that I could help you to understand?

Thanks for trying to help us regular people out in understanding things. There are a lot of us.

LOL

Good work mate :) glad to see you ready to jump in and help out!

Not at all, there is a lot of data there that unless your tracking it and it means something too you (i.e your a witness, referrer, proxy ect) than just looking at it once off will not give you much context.

As a casual investor i would think the most valuable metrics would be the observations, smartcoin statistics and maybe the active markets and distributions.

Many thanks for your reply, that gives indeed the context I was looking for. Most re-assuring.

This is great for a breakdown for the masses -- ie all of us non tech people LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34