You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Many Things, Including Innovative. It's Bitshares.

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much Heidi for embarking on this undertaking. Great Job!

Out of curiosity, how did you decide on the name? One thing I'm trying to do is excise "crypto" from my vocabulary when I write and especially when I speak to newbies. I don't recall who I heard it from (but it was on the Friday morning mumble for sure), but replacing crypto with digital is think is a wise choice. Most people these days understand the basic difference between old tech and the new digital age. Within the last 10 years the world moved to "digital" TV, so digital is very familiar to mainstream audiences.

It may be too late to change the name you use for your videos, and you may have very good reasons for your choice. Regardless of the name, you did a marvelous job, and I look forward to more of your work. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63