You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUDDLE AirDrop! Experimenting with Blockchains and Silliness

in #bitshares6 years ago

Accurate historical depiction of @techslut:

bad button.gif

Now, while it was the national hug day, I feel we are now in an international territory. Not only because you and I are not in fact American, but because this is the purpose of the cuddles. To spread the joy the world over.

Now, I must ask, if cuddles are decentralized, who's giving them exactly? And can cuddles be something that is given by one, to another? I always thought cuddles were a mutual activity. That is the true joy of cuddles, that to give, is to receive.

And now I'm thinking the crypto-world needs a mutual crypto-currency, that the more you use it, the more of it there is. BRB, writing a White Paper.

Sort:  

I love you, you know. <3

I'll proof that white paper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75