You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 2nd January 2018

in #bitshares6 years ago

Hi @steempower ! A question here about Openledger-dex . Since you are more than an expert about Bitshares , I was wondering if you know someone from Openledger-dex that could help me. About more than a month ago, I transferred 68.56 STEEM (dec 12th 2017) from my Steem wallet to Openledger, so as to sell it for BTS. The problem is that I made a mistake and entered the SBD address from Bitshares.org, the one Openledger gives to my account (instead of the STEEM address). I have made a support ticket and they still did not return my funds, even when its so easy to see this on Steemd.com . And I gave them the link a month ago.

I know this may not be a lot of STEEM for some people, however, its a simple mistake many people do, and I believe it can't take this long to have them give it back.

Hope you can help me with this, or at least now someone that could help me and other people with similar situations on the Openledger-dex.

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77