You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Cryptocoin Could Overthrow Bitcoin?

in #bitshares7 years ago

I have also been looking at bitshares and may use this opportunity as btc rises and alts sell off to invest more heavily.

Where do you keep your bitshares? In a bitshares exchange wallet I assume? How easy do you find this to use?

Sort:  

I personally keep my BTS in the BitShares client wallet found here: http://bit.ly/kimchi-king

The wallet just got a whole lot easier to create, but make sure you save your password and don't lose it no matter what.

The exchange has what you need to execute trades. It does require some getting used to, but it's pretty similar to the Poloniex interface.

Thanks. I’ll take a look. I briefly looked into the exchange some time ago but was looking at the desktop client. I found it a bit difficult to use and all coins seemed to be at a premium so cheaper elsewhere. I’ll take another look, especially as btc is powering ahead and everything else is dropping off. Real discount to be had.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86