Bitshares (BTS) MACD Bullish Cross

in #bitshares6 years ago


Bitshares is generating a buy signal that could take it to $0.71 or so. This video analysis shows the pathway to a probable impulse.

Youtube Link:

Sort:  

I got in cheap so it's good to see it climb. I'm not afraid to weather the storm.

Great news brother :) Been adding bitshares for a while now :)

Can you do an analysis on AION that I just made a post on? Great short term potential imo!

AION - Analysis (50% POTENTIAL PROFIT) — Steemit https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@benkalashnikov/aion-analysis-50-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 00.10.53.png

I'm curious how you measure the price length of each wave? Thx

I meassure the height from the triangle's left bottom to top and place it at the beginning of the new 5 impulse sequence. Now that we've probable made a first Elliott Wave impulse I take 2.618 of the first wave which lands around the top of the meassure stick. Then I make an assumption that the 1st wave will be equal to the 5th which is common in Elliott Waves.

Does that make sense? :)

In cryptocurrency the 5th wave tends to be the largest

Yeah, but in this case, I think the total length of all 5 waves would be the same either way

Well it is just a fibonacci retracement points or smth like that... Those are points where the market will most probably resist 😊

I added on the way down, still not quite good buys yet, but it will be soon. Tempted to continue adding.

Hi @haejin , thanks for sharing!
and hi to all steemits, i'm new here, i'm the celestial cow and i'm new to cryptcurrency life!

Help me out by letting me know what you are addicted too.....

http://steem.link/UrjiV

celestialcowlong.jpg

All this up and down in the markets...we all need some laughes to get through the pain!
I need to invest in some bitshares, i sold a while back.

heajin in last post for bitshares show it will go to 0.20 now he changes to 0.71.haejin how many more TA you will change please be honest.
haejin 38 TA For bitcoin welldone boss.i hope you right this time after 37 fail TA.
Now i am wondering first someone share that you copy trx TA from @salahuddin2004 which he did 16 days ago.Now marrons mention that Haejin copy one more TA FROM @salahuddin2004 for verge. @salahuddin2004 did mention 0.16 target for verge 24 hours ago and haejin did TA for verge before 6 hours mention same point 0.16. Can anyone help?

Stay long and you willl downvoted by this crap if you speak truth.See my rating he downvoted me because i speak truth.39 TA for bitcoin all failed in last 4 days.EOS and Ethereum TA fail.Steal 2 TA FROM expert @salahuddin2004 . @salahuddin2004 give a buy signal on bitcoin at 10 k and this crap 39 TA. Eos Haejin gave sell signal with target 3. @salahuddin2004 give a buy signal at 9. TrUst this crap and get downvoted when you speak truth about him.

Bitshares is my favourite crypto.

Postingan me you vote ok.. Morning bro

Thank you @cryptoandzen for voting me up, you are awesome!

Can you recommend a good resource to learn about it? Also, will EOS make Bitshares obsolete or less valuable to any degree?

hi there, there is a good Bitshares community on steemit with an active thread with lots of good info on Bitshares

EOS will likely make BitShares more valuable if they integrate as they should.

Agree

they have a great forum https://bitsharestalk.org/

If you have a large position look into creating a bot. Potential for some extra earnings but the main benefit is increases liquidity on the exchange. That i the main issue right now, its hard to trade some coins because of the volume

thanks

You Man :)
received_1945107112383651.jpeg

Mr. T!!
Your posts are quite funny....As Mr. T woudl say: Be funny FOOL!
I enjoy your posts!

Can someone please give a realistic and rational prediction on Bitshares future price ?

Or the previous scenario could happen.

Bitshares.PNG

Interesting... could you please explain this analysis further?

I used Haejin's previous prediction and tried to understand why that price drop could happen. And I saw a repetitive pattern with head and shoulders. And every price drop goes almost the same straight edge with the same corner. Here is a bigger picture of the correction.Bitshares2.PNG

Cool, but where does that take us you think?

Just a longer correction and then to the moon I guess :)

Uhmmm...I don't know. LOL!

Hopefully not, but thank you for providing a bearish take on the situation.

I’ve been buying bitshares since I learned about it in December. I believe in it so much I’ve convinced everyone I know that’s into crypto to buy.. and some that are not (like my mother.) Of course most of them bought in the first week of January so they are all in the red, but I’m hoping it’s now finally bitshares’ time to shine!

Keep spreading the word. This will be a great year of Bitshares as more people realize the amazing benefits of decentralized exchanges and the transparent alternatives to Tether like Smart Assets(BitUSD). Go Bitshares!

I hope this guy is right. I bought one (1.0) BTS because of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64