You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3-Steps to Withdraw Digital Assets through Bitshares Gateways

in #bitshares6 years ago

This is very well made post my man!

I remember my first few weeks in the wold of cryptos. Everything that seem so simple now felt really complicated at that time. Perhaps it was the interface or a natural phase of adaptation to a new environment but even the simplest of step could take hours.

Even the instruction videos I checked out assumed that they were teaching a guy who had been there for a while. Which I clearly hadn't because the videos never explained that you also had to set the fee payment or something else from a list of never ending requirements.

Now with time everything seems as easy as breathing and when I explain the method to a newbie I make the same mistake of assuming that this guy already has some experience with the interface and platform.

This is a really clean cut post. I like that about it and would have paid money to read it back in October'17.

Really appreciate the time that you took to explain the step by step procedure............. Respect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78