You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Access points to Bitshares DEX

in #bitshares6 years ago

I am perhaps not the most technologically or crypto minded person to answer this, but I have say that my user experience with EasyDex has been a lot better than with other dexes. It was the first Dex where because of its interface, I could work out what I was doing and made my first investments into crypto using my Steemit earnings. Their Steem gateway has opened a lot of doors for me. Their customer service is second to none, I have had a couple of newbie issues that were solved within minutes on their discord server.

I think that to 'judge' and test each Dex fairly maybe you need to approach from the eyes of a newbie, rather than as a competitor that misrepresents the other options available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92