Story of BitUniverse —— I've been working 100+ hour weeks for 5 months to make this

in #bitshares6 years ago

Hi, all steemians,

It's Jeremy here, who is passionate about block chain industry, and has developed BitShares wallet and BitUniverse app with my team. Here is the story of BitUniverse. It's my dream and I hope you will also love it.

eco3n0aomaf01.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @jeremypeng and BitUniverse team!

I just discovered your work. BitShares is great technology but it has long been weak in the UI department, particularly on mobile devices, so I greatly appreciate the focus of your projects. Could you tell us a bit about your profit model? Will the new BitUniverse portfolio tracker also be opensourced eventually like the first BitShares wallet was?

BitUniverse is a great app! I no longer need to keep open that laggy Poloniex tab in Chrome to track the prices on my smartphone. I just open BitUniverse and get all the data I need, much faster and simpler.

@vortac I just mentioned you for your support in several of my past posts, in my 1,000 follower milestone.
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@gold84/new-milestone-of-1-000-followers-just-11-more-followers-special-thanks-to-teamsteem-cryptoegale-xpilar-g-dubs-toofasteddie

Thanks!

Regards, @gold84

Thank you for supporting us :)

I also stopped using poloniex .
Um thinking about it. Thanks for leaving positive msg
@vortac
Followed you on that .hope i ll do the same check my stuff

Hi @vortac ! Thanks for getting me check this great App! I am going to write about @jeremypeng and the App right now.

By the way, I wanted to give you thanks for your support in some of my past posts!

I also created the 11 chapter full Steemit guide, which I already posted 9 chapters. Here is Chapter 1 from 2 months ago. Looking forward to your feedback when you get the chance.

Chapter 1 of 11: Have you recently Sign up on Steemit and Don't know what to do First - Basic Things for New People make their way easier on the Platform - Part 1: What you need to know to be more confident & get rewarded on the platform?
https://steemit.com/steem/@gold84/chapter-1-of-11-have-you-recently-sign-up-on-steemit-and-don-t-know-what-to-do-first-basic-things-for-new-people-make-their-way

Regards, @gold84

whats can we expect in 2.0?

I have been waiting fro exchange import in Delta, and just saw this, and i really love it
i hope i can request/suggest some features if there is a forum/board for it?

@jeremypeng this is a great app! I wrote about your app and mentioned you there today.

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75