You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 30th January 2018

in #bitshares6 years ago

Awesome, I'm really glad you guys moved everything to discord instead of mumble. I despised that platform, HOWEVER your discord link was not a permanent link and this article needs to be updated with a permalink to your discord. You can achieve this by clicking the little box when getting the link that says check if you do not want the link to expire. Thanks again.

Sort:  

I also enjoy discord, took me a little while to warm up to it but think it is a great alternative to slack/mumble.

Thank you very much for the feedback and guidance i have acquired a perma link now so should be good going forward - https://discord.gg/7BKDMR8

Awesome, I joined so I can tune in tomorrow.

Register and earn $20 bonus and refer your friends every referred member will earn $20, You also get $20 on new refer, it is upto 7 steps down.
http://pm7.pm/ico/f6bc87aa

G'day, @steempower, I'm an Egyptian-American thinker & poet, author of 7 books, and hope I might interest you in my work, here. Below, is a link to my forthcoming book (featured on PBS NewsHour & endorsed by Obama's inaugural poet, Richard Blanco)

https://unbound.com/books/where-epics-fail/

Wishing you continued success, Yahia

tron-logo.png

COMPETITION / GIVE AWAY

To bring a little joy to another sad crypto day I have made a competition where there will be 10 x Winners of 500 Tron (TRX) ~ 500 Tron for each winner. The competition is for those who does not yet have a Binance account. It is not a fortune but if value raises again it can turn into pretty much.

The first 10 people using my referrall ink to create their Binance account will get 500 TRX (Tron).
Register your free account: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11603782

After signing up please leave a comment to this post so that I can see the first 10 people, thanks :-)

In this way we can help eachother.

I was too late for the giveaway but its great to see the helping hands!! Keep up the awesome work.

You are not too late for anything unless you already have a Binance account. This is just a minor competition that I am personally responsible for. 1 guy has already signed up so there are 9 to go :-)

I appriciate your support guys.

Didn't Tron just plagiarize a whitepaper and raise millions?

I am not a big fan of Tron to be honest. However I still own some TRX which I will use for competitions.

Competition update

7 winners are left to be found. 3 people already registered their Binance account yesterday by using my link.

Register and earn $20 bonus and refer your friends every referred member will earn $20, You also get $20 on new refer, it is upto 7 steps down.
http://pm7.pm/ico/f6bc87aa

Register and earn $20 bonus and refer your friends every referred member will earn $20, You also get $20 on new refer, it is upto 7 steps down.
http://pm7.pm/ico/f6bc87aa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86