You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 27th June 2017

in #bitshares7 years ago

I was a little nervous to buy into Bitshares a few months ago, because I read somewhere that Bitshares was dead. Now, with a profit of over 1600%, I'm glad I didn't listen. If this is what a "dead" coin looks like, then let them all die...

Sort:  

Nice work man!, when i hear something is dead or a scam especially on a troll box or something similar it makes me want to look into it more. you can obviously see that the project is far from dead!! we just lack the marketing and pr that some project over compensate with.

Just an idea, as a UI UX Designer you might find that you can actually get employed by the Bitshares network (voted in by shareholders and paid by the Blockchain). We are hiring at the moment and high on the list is front end dev (we have a good guy in that regard) and UI UX Designer would be great to compliment his efforts.

Would you be interested in doing some work for Bitshares Network? work would be focused on the wallet and improving the user experience and presentation.

It would be amazing to work on a project that I admire, Could you email me more details?
Email: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83