You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit changed my life and became my 2nd income! THANK YOU!

in #bitshares6 years ago

Kim I just finished reading your "introduceyourself" post,

and I applaud your courage. Well I can tell we both have the same outlook in regards to putting out good energy to make the path we travel less frightening and more exciting. I'm so glad you reached out. Knowing I now have a fellow steemian that knows how to create in this reality what they truly desire, leaves me feeling that I made the correct choice of joining steemit. Please lets keep in touch along the way, cool??

Sort:  

Why thank you! We will defiantly be keep in touch, finding people with similar aspirations is rare and good energy is what we both need to keep our hustle strong. Talk soon Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65