You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Crypto with the HERO, and make a difference - by @britcoins

in #bitshares6 years ago

If only all the promising projects within the BitShares ecosystem was explained in an easy to follow manner like this, I think we'd have more traction and success. Good job!

Sort:  

It's not to late, and yeah, sometime changes can be positive :)

I agree. Marketing and interface accessibility have not been Bitshares strong side in the past, but hopefully these two will change now that it seems some decisions are being made and the project is moving forward.

It took me quite a bit of time and research of my own to get what Bitshares were exactly and why on earth they were still relevant to begin with! Then I had to find the sites and learn how it was actually used in practice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65