You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares – New public node – Slovenia, Balkans

in #bitshares6 years ago

I am in Greece, which is fairly close to Slovenia. But I am getting very high latency with that connection (latency 3107ms ). This is much higher than my latency with Kansas, my best node latency (latency 1039ms) even though it is much further in distance from me than Slovenia.

Sort:  

I miss Hanioti :) Been decade since I've been to Greece! Glad you're sorted now. Soon Serbia is coming as RPC so it will be even lower :)

Cheers,

Luci

Now, latency 278ms! That is great. Thank you.

Excellent, great news! This is what we like to hear :)

I first time heard namw if solvenia and greece in last fifa worldcup

What has this to do with this post? Your comment is pure spam on someone else's post, very rude and inconsiderate, so I am downvoting.

Ok sorry dear .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55