You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AriseBank FUD is over. Time to buy more Bitshares

in #bitshares6 years ago

I joined the ArisBank ICO a while ago, I hope you are right :) Doing research online is mixed with so many different opinions. I am just going to wait and go with the flow. And I already have Bitshares, thank to your posts :)

Sort:  

Some guys wanted to give news ahead of us. We all know some of them are really working hard making this happened. Soon all this will be over and everyone will enjoy what AriseBank will bring to us.

I am usually good at spotting a Scam, I write posts about it. But if AriseBank is a scam I would gladly forgive them with my 300 USD investment in their ICO from how hard they worked at faking it, LOL. But I doubt it is a scam, because Bitshares officially announced the partnership as far as I remember.

We've seen worst. Maybe the web developer is too lazy typing things and thinks that it is much easier to copy from others. Anyway, I believe in @stan. He will clear all the smokes in his next post, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88