You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and the Three Laws of Robotics

in #bitshares6 years ago

I believe you are in Utah this weekend at a Quintric conference. I finally caught the @bluerock Video last night. I believe the Scriptures and God's use of prophecies to proclaim the Messiah was obviously a most "followable" method of transparently producing quality "content' to set markers for the "coming". So in the fictional universe of corporational "persons" we can look for the promise of an integrity based model to arrange our contemporary "benefits" package that includes a way to live in the "world" and yet not be a part of it.

I have longed for the processes of sound monetary exchanges for several years now and stumbled across the Utah Precious Metals Association while on that search. I was listening to the clues and am going to dive down the rabbit hole of the jurisdictional properties you are helping us with.

I can follow the clues better now that I have seen more from the "beginning" (last nights view of the @cryptoconnies recorded - 2 hour broadcast). I have used a phrase for many years to involve any readers of my "reasons" for my faith in an incorruptible system of government and labor. I have always said "thanks for listening". I will be changing that to "whoever has ears let him hear". I consider myself to be a part of the "remnant" and am both "honored and humbled" by the "promise".

I am a follower of truth into the "wild" open source coliseum. If confession of this is my partipatory life then I accept the name.

I will be able to watch the live program with the remaining clues this week on the "tube".

Whoever has ears to hear, let him or her hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96