BTC CORE disabled from the bitshares market

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)


source

Today the crypto world was shocked by the cessation of Bithares market activities with the btccore coin code. I don't know what happened to this one coin.

I got a lot of complaints from friends of steemian who were involved in the BTCCORE coin trading business, they said that they had lost a lot of money because the activities were stopped at the bitshare market.

Who is responsible, bitshares or BTCCORE?

Is this a scam or not?

In this post, I just want to share to explain this case. I am waiting here.

Greetings,

Sort:  

BTCCORE can be replaced at 1:1 with Bitcoin Core cryptocurrency.

Yet it's trading for pennies, this isn't an EBA it's a sketchy UIA - I wouldn't touch this with a barge pole 👎

This is a disaster, my friend bought it as much as 80,000 coin BTCCore. Oh, God

'The world was shocked'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64