You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience upgrading for Bitshares X version 0.4.23.1 to Bitshares 2.0 (Instructions Included)

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Who knew you needed to run a client to claim bitshares? I understood that if you sent bitcoin to protoshares then it would be honored in the genesis block. I never looked into it any further. Do I have any shot at redeeming my shares?

Sort:  

Yes you can. You can get help from fluxer555 in bitsharestalk.org. If you can't reach him I can help you now since I fully understand the process. And the process is not that simple and takes time.

Could you please write the outline of process? I have a very old bitsharesx wallet which is 3 years old, and I'm try to fix it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46