The Bitshares Quick Reference Guide

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

Hello Bitshares Friends,

Bitshares

I am happy to let you know that I have taken the Bitshares Quick Reference Guide that Aaron/Crypto Fielder and Kevin Messerly/Kimchi King put together and have made it into a website. Please send Bitshares newbies and pros to it. It has a lot of helpful links for just about anything you can think of related to Bitshares. Click on the screenshot above to go to it.

Enjoy!!

Did you find this interesting?
Read my other posts for more engaging content.




Follow Me


Don’t forget to UPVOTE, RESTEEM and/or COMMENT.
It would be greatly appreciated. :-)


Sort:  

Awesome work ! can we use this to help our users ? @richg

Thank you very much. Please use use it as you see fit.

Recently changes were made to the original google docs file, regarding the addition of spanish website in "what is bts?" And the link of the spanish dex telegram group. When can we expect this changes to be implemented onto the site? Thanks in advance.

Any updates on this?

Thanks!!!

Thank you this is really helpful.
I'm having a hard time closing a margin though, even with this tutorial.
It keeps on asking more bitUSD, though I just want to get my BTS back... Any idea how to fix this?
3_Screen-Shot-2018-01-28-at-20.10.18.jpg

love the design

Thank you! Awesome job and exactly what I was looking for at the moment!

good info resteemit

your post is very useful for beginners, especially like me, happy good luck

Thank you sir!

same we share opinions and mutually comment terima kasih juga.

Wow wonderful photography

Great job! BitShares (BTS) long-term HODL for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55