BitcoinLatina BCL - Trading to You at Deep Discounts - ONLY FOR LATIN AMERICAN USERS

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

Hello all, my name is Scarlet7, and I am a big supporter of Stan Larimer.

A new token, BitcoinLatina (BCL), is now being mined, and being sold on Bitshares only.


27SS- 13-Feb 11.17.31 PM.png


I absolutely LOVE the team behind it, and the ideas behind it.

In an effort to help Latin Americans gain value out of BCL, I want to offer my BCL for sale to Latin Americans at a discounted rate. I am mining the early blocks, and am willing to trade SBD, STEEM, or BTS for BCL at a very good discount.

Currently, on Bitshares, BCL is selling for 70bts/BCL, which is approximately 16usd/BCL. See the image below:
27SS- 13-Feb 11.02.49 PM.png


In the interest of propelling this token, and to help those who want to be a part of the action but cannot afford it, or do not have a bitshares account, I want to offer some of my mined coins for trade at a 50% discount. YES 50% off the price listed at Bitshares.


Note: I CANNOT guarantee the price of the token beyond this moment, and I want you to know that you CANNOT yet deposit BCL into your bitshares account to sell it! This offer is for actual Latin Americans who want to accumulate BitcoinLatina for use in their country.


For info on BitcoinLatina visit https://www.bitcoinlatina.org


That means today I will offer for trade 50 BCL in exchange for 1,750 BTS or 80 SBD or 94 STEEM.

This is an honest deal, and a hell of a deal. If people are into this idea, I may offer more at a discounted rate.

You must already have an established Steemit account that shows that you are indeed LatinAmerican to help curb fakers.


You will need a BCL wallet to receive your tokens (find it here: https://github.com/bitcoin-latina/clavis-wallet/releases )


Any resteems into the LatinAmerican communities on Steemit is much appreciated. Let's get this token jumpstarted!

Sort:  

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja @pushup @allaz and @aksdwi are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Learn more ...

This post has received a 6.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @scarlet7, @scarlet7.

You got a 33.72% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @scarlet7!

You got a 19.87% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @scarlet7!

Thank you scarlet7 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.71% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.46% vote... I was summoned by @scarlet7! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 24.10% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received a 30.30% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @scarlet7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66