You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Beyond Bitshares' - An open source Google Assistant bot! (WIP)

in #bitshares6 years ago

Holy crap this is incredible. I have thought Bitshares had a lot of potential for a while now, but nothing close to this.

Sort:  

Could quite easily create a similar HUG REST API for Gridcoin & provide a similar Google Assistant. The difficulty would be establishing and maintaining accurate BOINC statistics & how to serve this data up efficiently.

it's very very very very very very good.....I don't understand anything but the pictures seem cool...but I believe you should add naked girls

with big boobs like Pamela Anderson

Wow. This is just so far beyond my abilities, I can hardly begin to understand how this works, but it's definitely incredible stuff.

It's pretty complex when you first get started, it took me well over a week to get my bearings straight, but once you've figured things out it's pretty much just javascript and messing around with dialogflow.

I love the way machine learning is going, so you don't need any NLP toolkit?

Dialogflow makes the NLP extremely easy, you just provide 10+ examples of what they use might say in order to trigger a certain function, including the handling of variables mid sentence & it handles the rest. Pretty smart stuff!

No one knows what potential of Bitshares.

hay i have up voted you now up vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89